Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Shaher M. Momani

Distinguished ProfessorMathematics   s.momani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22106

CV. :

Shaher Momani CV.pdf    

Roshdi R. Khalil

ProfessorMathematics   roshdi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22093

CV. :

C.V Roshdi Khalil.pdf    

Hasan Z. Hdeib

ProfessorMathematics   zahdeib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22107

CV. :

C.V Hassan Hdeib.pdf    

Hasan M. Al-Ezeh

ProfessorMathematics   alezehh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22079

CV. :

Curriculum Vitae.doc    

Fuad A. Kittaneh

ProfessorMathematics   fkitt@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22108

Nabil T. Shawagfeh

ProfessorMathematics   shawagnt@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22078

Mohammad Z. Raqab

ProfessorMathematics   mraqab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22094

Emad A. Abuosba

ProfessorMathematics   eabuosba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22088

CV. :

C.V emad abu isbaa.pdf    

Taysir M. Nour

ProfessorMathematics   tnour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22095

CV. :

c.v.n.doc    

Ahmad A. Zghoul

ProfessorMathematics   a.zghoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22071

CV. :

CV_16-4-2011.docx    

Iryna V. Komashynska

ProfessorMathematics   I.Kom@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22102

Hisham M. Hilow

ProfessorMathematics   hilow@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22083

CV. :

Hisham Mohd Hilow.pdf    

Omar A. Abu Ghneim

ProfessorMathematics   o.abughneim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22103

Ahmed Y. Abdallah

ProfessorMathematics   farah@ju.edu.jo ahm_farah@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22087

Nafiz D. Abu-Jaradeh

Associate ProfessorMathematics   jaradeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22072

Osama K. Alkam

Associate ProfessorMathematics   oalkam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22090

CV. :

C.V Osama Alkam.pdf    

Manal Ghanem

Associate ProfessorMathematics   m.ghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22101

Amal M. Helu

Associate ProfessorMathematics   a.helu@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22070

Hasan H. Alnajjar

Associate ProfessorMathematics   h.najjar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22081

CV. :

C.V Hasan Alnajjar.pdf    

Abdelrahman Yousef

Associate ProfessorMathematics   abd.yousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22028

Baha M. Alzalg

Associate ProfessorMathematics   b.alzalg@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22086

CV. :

C.V baha alzalg.pdf    

Banan Maayah

Associate ProfessorMathematics   b.maayah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22074

CV. :

Saja Hayajneh

Assistant ProfessorMathematics   s.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22082

CV. :

Salam Alnabulsi

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22104

CV. :

Feras Yousef

Assistant ProfessorMathematics   fyousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22084

CV. :

Morad Ahmad

Assistant ProfessorMathematics   morad.ahmad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22089

CV. :

MORAD_AHMAD_CV.doc    

eman aldabbas

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22075

CV. :

Majd M. Mhailan

TeacherMathematics   m.mhailan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22080

Asmaa Habees

Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22100

Mona M. Sakkijha

Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22100

CV. :

C.V Mona Sakkijha.pdf    

Iman Al-Darawi

LecturerMathematics   i.aldarawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22105

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Mohammed Hamdan

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Adnan Afram

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Mohammed ِArafat Alnatsheh

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ahmad Sa'idan

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Mohammed Munther Salah

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Abdulmajid Nusayr

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Deeb Hussein

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Muhammad Fuad AbuAlrub

ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Adnan M. Awad

ProfessorMathematics   awada@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Mufid M. Azzam

ProfessorMathematics   azzamm@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Mufid azam.doc    

Ahmed D. Alawneh

ProfessorMathematics   aalawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here

Hasan Yousef

Associate ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Haroun Rabadi

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ghazi Hamzeh

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Wael Amin

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Shaker Nazzal

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Mahmoud Kutkut

Assistant ProfessorMathematics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretaryfatemayacoub@yahoo.com

Fatema Yacoub


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Office Boy

Bassam Y. S Al-Adarbeh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Computer Technician / Lab Supervisore.sukkar@ju.edu.jo

Essa Sukkar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22073
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Office Boy

ahmad shananeer


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Fax : +962-6-5300253