School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fuad A. Kittaneh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22020
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Deeb Taher


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mansour H. Almatarneh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Z. Raqab


Fax : 00962 6 5348932
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashar I. Lahlouh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fadwa Odeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hana Alebous


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb H. Jarrar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Chairman of Clinical Sciences Departmentibrahim_mosleh@yahoo.com

Prof. Ibrahim M. I. Mosleh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Representative of Mathematic Departmentm.ghanem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manal Ghanem


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22104
Representative of Physics Departmentmmjafar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mousa Jafar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22042
Representative of Chemistry DepartmentK.Sweidan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Kamal Sweidan


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentalyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hesham M. Al-Younes


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22201
Representative of Geology Departmentmkuisi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mustafa M. Al Kuisi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22254
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department bsalwa@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Salwa M. Bdour


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021