School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nidal Ershaidat


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad A. Zghoul


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22020
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Taher


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Gharaibeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Manal Ghanem


Fax : 00962 6 5348932
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad S. Masadeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Makahleh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Abu Baker


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb H. Jarrar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Chairman of Clinical Sciences Departmentibrahim_mosleh@yahoo.com

Prof. Ibrahim M. I. Mosleh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Representative of Mathematic Departmenth.najjar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Omar A. Abu Ghneim


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22103
Representative of Physics Departmentbashar_lahlouh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Bashar I. Lahlouh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22043
Representative of Chemistry Departmentwissam.helal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Wissam Helal


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentkalhadid@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khaldoun AL-Hadid


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22203
Representative of Geology DepartmentI.Alhejoj@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ikhlas Khalaf Alhejoj


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22254
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department S.mattar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suzan Mattar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22238
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Member out of Universityhsahyoun@medlabsgroup.com

Dr. Haseeb Sahyoun


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Member out of Universityarwa.s@josweplane.com

Arwa Shaheen


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :