School Board


Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fuad A. Kittaneh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad A. Zghoul


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22020
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Taher


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Gharaibeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Z. Raqab


Fax : 00962 6 5348932
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad S. Masadeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmad Makahleh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hana Alebous


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb H. Jarrar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Chairman of Clinical Sciences Departmentbilto@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Yousif Y. Bilto


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Representative of Mathematic Departmenth.najjar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hasan H. Alnajjar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22081
Representative of Physics Departmentissashak@yahoo.com

Prof. Issa A. Al-Shakhrah


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22058
Representative of Chemistry DepartmentM.amer@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad W. Amer


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22176
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentm.rshaidat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mamoon M.D. Al-Rshaidat


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22221
Representative of Geology Departmentmkuisi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mustafa M. Al Kuisi 


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22254
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department S.mattar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suzan Mattar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22238
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021