School Board


Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Sami Mahmoud


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Amal Al-Aboudi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22022
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Taher


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdelrahman yousef


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Baha Alzalg


Fax : 00962 6 5348932
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas Awwadi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hana Alebous


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb H. Jarrar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Representative of Mathematic Department a.tallafha@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abdalla A. Tallafha


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22092
Representative of Physics Departmentmmjafar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mousa Abdul-Gader Jafar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22042
Representative of Chemistry Departmentm.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Mohammad Gharaibeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22176
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentsaidd@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Said Ahmad Damhoureyeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22213
Representative of Geology Departmentfshaqour@yahoo.com

Dr. Fathi M. Shaqour


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22281
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department bsalwa@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Salwa M. Bdour


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22333