School Board


Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fuad A. Kittaneh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad A. Zghoul


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22020
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Najel A. Yaseen


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mansour H. Almatarneh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Z. Raqab


Fax : 00962 6 5348932
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashar I. Lahlouh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fadwa Odeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khaldoun AL-Hadid


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb H. Jarrar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Chairman of Clinical Sciences Departmentbilto@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Yousif Y. Bilto


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Representative of Mathematic Departmentfyousef@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Feras Yousef


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22084
Representative of Physics Departmentissashak@yahoo.com

Prof. Issa A. Al-Shakhrah


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22058
Representative of Chemistry Departmentm.khanfar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Monther AbdelJabbar Khanfar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22158
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentalyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hesham M. Al-Younes


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22201
Representative of Geology Departments.rousan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Saber Al-Rousan


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22253
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department a.alqatati@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abeer Al-Qatati


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22220
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021