School Board


Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Sami Mahmoud


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Amal Al-Aboudi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22022
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deeb Taher


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abdelrahman yousef


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of the Mathematic Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Baha Alzalg


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ehab Al-Shamaileh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22160
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hana Alebous


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ghaleb H. Jarrar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Representative of Mathematic Departmenthorani@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Mohammed H. Al Horani


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22109
Representative of Physics Departmenthanan.saadeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hanan Sa'adeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22029
Representative of Chemistry Departmentfkhalili@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Fawwaz I. Khalili


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22142
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentaleisawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Dawud Mohamed Al-Eisawi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22207
Representative of Geology Department bamireh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Belal S. Amireh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22251
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021

Faculty of Science
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.