Administrative Staff of Departments


collapse  Deanship Staff
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorA.Kutkut@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad M.Kutkut


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22020
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Photocopying Techniciana.habashen@ju.edu.jo

Amer I. Habashen


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253

Emad A. Hedar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Secretaryf.abusadah@ju.edu.jo

Fida'a Abu Sa'adah


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Secretaryh.abunamoos@ju.edu.jo

Heba K.Abu Namoos


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22010
Fax : +962-6-5300253

Mahmoud R.Mandahawy


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22020
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Secretaryfarrajm@yahoo.com

Majida yousef Farraj


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22020
Fax : +962-6-5300253

Nehah A. Al-Masri


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Secretary

Sana'a A Awad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Designer and Scientific Photography Unit Supervisor t.omer@ju.edu.jo

Taher O. Saffarini


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22006
Fax : +962 6 5300253
w.zghoul@ju.edu.jo

Wajdi T. Al-zghoul


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Photocopying Technician

Yousef Al-Ghraieb


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Fax : +962 6 5300253
expand  Biological Sciences
literal

Abed Al-Kareem Al-Zbuidi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Worker

Ahamd Krabseh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Computer Lab Supervisora.rababeh@ju.edu.jo

Ameera .M. Rababah


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22234
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisorasmaayoub2010@yahoo.com

Asma'a Ayoub


Phone :06-5355000
Extension :22219
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Worker

Fatima Abo Jolban


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianl.omari@ju.edu.jo

Laila Al-Oamri


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor

Raha Al-Assaf


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Secretary s.herzallah@ju.edu.jo

Samah Herz Allah


Phone :065355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lap Supervisors.qanadilo@ju.edu.jo

Sawsan (Moh'd Sameer) Samih Qanadilo


Phone :06-5553000
Extension :22219
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Office Boy

Yahia Arabiat


Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +96265300253
expand  Chemistry
Lab supervisor a.malhis@ju.edu.jo

Abeer Malhis


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisora_omari@ju.edu.jo

Amal Al-Omari


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22170
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisior

Ayman Sabri Al-momani


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22136
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Technicianf.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Mohammad Mustafa


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22137
Fax : +962 6 5300253
lab tech.h.abdallat@ju.edu.jo

hind hamed al-abdallat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22160
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisior

Maher Refee


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22149
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab supervisor M.wahsh@ju.edu.jo & Manal_alwahsh@yahoo.com

Manal I. Alwahsh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab supervisor m.kiswani@ju.edu.jo Alkeswani_2003_free@yahoo.com

Maysoon Alkiswani


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisore

Mustafa Khurma


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorOALASSAF@JU.EDU.JO

OMAR R. A. ASSAF


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22172
Fax : +962-6-5300253
lab tech.R.Qashash.ju.edu.jo

Rawan Qashash


Phone :
Extension :22149
Fax :
Lab Supervisiorruba.zalloum@ju.edu.jo

Ruba Zalloum


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22173
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab instructor s.musameh@ju.edu.jo

Salma Ahmad Musameh


Phone : 065355000
Extension :22160
Fax :
Lab supervisor Sorayya.ikbareih@yahoo.com

Sorayya ikbareih


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
expand  Clinical Sciences
Lap Supervisoralaa.yaseen@ju.edu.jo

Ala'a Yassen


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciana.alfrajeen@ju.edu.jo

Asma Al-farajeen


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22232
Fax : +962 6 5300253
SecretaryD.AbuNajm@ju.edu.jo

Diaa Abu Nejem


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician E.Jwabreh@ju.edu.jo

Emad Jwabreh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisorf_ahmad@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Ahmed


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianm.abuhazeem@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Abu Hazeem


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor

Wea'am Zreqat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
expand  Geology
Assistant Laboratory Technician / Laboratory Preparator

Ahmed S. M. Al-barishy


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22268
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianaa.tarawneh@yahoo.com

Arwa A. AlTarawneh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22263
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianarwaaboislaih@yahoo.com

Arwa M. Abo islaih


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22284
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Secretaryh.badawi@ju.edu.jo

Huda Badei Ali Albadawi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Office Boy I.deqes@ju.edu.jo

Ismail Ibrahim Daks


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22266
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician hassmam3232@yahoo.com

Mahmoud A. M. Hassuneh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22258
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician manar.samir@gmail.com

Manar Samir El-Sheikh Saleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22271
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician N.Ajarmeh@ju.edu.jo

Nancy Nayef Hamed AlAjarmeh


Phone :+9626-5355000
Extension :22284
Fax :
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician - SEM Lab w.mahmoud@ju.edu.jo

Wadah F. A. Mahmoud


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23972
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciany.abusalha@ju.edu.jo

Yousef A. Abu Salha


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22269
Fax : +962-6-5300253
expand  Mathematics
Office Boy a.shananeer@ju.edu.jo

ahmad shananeer


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Office Boy a.abutamma@ju.edu.jo

awwad abu tamma


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Computer Technician / Lab Supervisore.sukkar@ju.edu.jo

Essa Sukkar


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22073
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Secretaryfatemayacoub@yahoo.com

Fatema Yacoub


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Fax : +962-6-5300253
expand  Physics
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory TechnicianA.jarad@ju.edu.jo

Alia Jrad


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorA.Enyazi@ju.edu.jo

Amina T.Amin Enyazi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22025
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Technician a.rayyan@ju.edu.jo

Areen Abu rayan


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorA.alkhateeb@ju.edu.jo

Ayesha Ali Hassan AlKhateeb


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22025
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Technician B.Malaji@ju.edu.jo

Bayan Almalajy


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory TechnicianG-adawi@ju.edu.jo

Ghosoon Adawi


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Secretaryphys@ju.edu.jo

Haneen Abu Sa'adah


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab Supervisorabdhalim@ju.edu.jo

Huda abd-alhaleem


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Assistant Laboratory TechicianKhaled.k@ju.edu.jo

Khaled M.Khleifat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22041
Fax : +962-6-5300253
k.zobaydi@ju.edu.jo

Khaled Mahmoud Al-Zubaidi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorNADDAFM@JU.EDU.JO

Mohammad Al-Naddaf


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22073.22091
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Engineerm.musleh@ju.edu.jo

Mustafa Juma'a


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorNada_T@ju.edu.jo

Nada Talal Abed-AlRaheem


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22039
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Technician / Lab Supervisorn.qudah@ju.edu.jo

Noor Alqudah


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Lab SupervisorR.AlBashaireh@ju.edu.jo

Rasha AlBashaireh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab Supervisorr.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Alqudah


Phone : +9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Radiological protection officerwalaa.albyati@yahoo.com

Wala Al bayate


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Craftsman / WorkshopZ.daks@ju.edu.jo

Zaid Saleem Daks


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22013
Fax : +962-6-5300253