School's Administrative Staff


Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorNADDAFM@JU.EDU.JO
Mohammad Al-Naddaf

Fax : -
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22073.22091
Secretaryfatemayacoub@yahoo.com
Fatema Yacoub

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22100
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorOALASSAF@JU.EDU.JO
OMAR R. A. ASSAF

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23793
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorA.Kutkut@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad M.Kutkut

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23794
Secretaryfarrajm@yahoo.com
Majida yousef Farraj

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22266
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciany.abusalha@ju.edu.jo
Yousef A. Abu Salha

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22269
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician princeprince58@yahoo.com
Saleh S. M. Al-ameer

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22270
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician manar.samir@gmail.com
Manar Samir El-Sheikh Saleh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22271
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician hassmam3232@yahoo.com
Mahmoud A. M. Hassuneh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22258
Assistant Laboratory Technician / Laboratory Preparatorammeenhalkurdi@yahoo.com
Ammeenh M. A. al-Kurdi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22284
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician - SEM Lab w.mahmoud@ju.edu.jo
Wadah F. A. Mahmoud

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23972
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician a.karadsheh@ju.edu.jo
Azzam H. I. Karadsheh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22267
Assistant Laboratory Technician / Laboratory Preparator
Ahmed S. M. Al-barishy

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22268
Paraprofessional / Architectural Drawing Engineering Careersbustanjim2004@yahoo.com
Mohamed M. T. Al-Bustanji

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22264
Office Boy
Bassam Y. S Al-Adarbeh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22266
Agent / Office
Belal G. M. Al-Nabelsi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22266
Secretaryh.abunamoos@ju.edu.jo
Heba K.Abu Namoos

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorNada_T@ju.edu.jo
Nada Talal Abed-AlRaheem

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22039
Craftsman / WorkshopZ.daks@ju.edu.jo
Zaid Saleem Daks

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22013
Workshop SupervisorS.hmdan@ju.edu.jo
Saed Yousef hamdan

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22013
Assistant Laboratory TechicianKhaled.k@ju.edu.jo
Khaled M.Khleifat

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22041
Assistant Laboratory Technician
Mahmoud R.Mandahawy

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22041
phys@ju.edu.jo
Ismail Ibrahim Daks

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
phys@ju.edu.jo
Khaled Mahmoud Al-Zubaidi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
Secretaryphys@ju.edu.jo
Jacklin Mohammad Al-Zoubi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorA.alkhateeb@ju.edu.jo
Ayesha Ali Hassan AlKhateeb

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22025
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorA.Enyazi@ju.edu.jo
Amina T.Amin Enyazi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22025
Designer and Scientific Photography Unit Supervisor t.omer@ju.edu.jo
Taher O. Saffarini

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22006
Head of Faculty Administrative Officel.khoury@ju.edu.jo
Lana Khoury

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Secretary b.alkhiat@ju.edu.jo
Basema Al-Khiat

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22010
Secretary r.farraj@ju.edu.jo
Rema Farraj

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22001
Secretary m.lami@ju.edu.jo
Maha Lami

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22001
Secretary m.asfoar@ju.edu.jo
Maha Asfoar

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22021
Secretary e.bawaneh@ju.edu.jo
Esraa Bawaneh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22001
Photocopying Technician
Yousef Al-Ghraieb

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22000
Lab Supervisior
Ayman Sabri Al-momani

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22136
Lab Supervisiorw.Shatnawi@ju.edu.jo
Wisam Shatnawi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22147
Lab Supervisior
Samar Hazboun

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22162
Lab Supervisiorruba.zalloum@ju.edu.jo
Ruba Zalloum

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22173
Lab Technicianf.mustafa@ju.edu.jo
Fatima Mohammad Mustafa

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22137
Lab Supervisior
Mohammad Otoum

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22149
Lab Supervisior
Maher Refee

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22149
Lab Supervisior
Mohammad Shwawreh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22160
Computer Lab Supervisora.rababeh@ju.edu.jo
Ameera .M. Rababah

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22234
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciana.alfrajeen@ju.edu.jo
Asma Al-farajeen

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22232
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician
Mustafa Aldomi

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22204
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician E.Jwabreh@ju.edu.jo
Emad Jwabreh

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician k.mohammad@ju.edu.jo
kaled Mohammad

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianm.abuhazeem@ju.edu.jo
Mohammad Abu Hazeem

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciana.abumoghli@ju.edu.jo
Amel Abu Moghli

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianl.omari@ju.edu.jo
Lila Al-omri

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Lab Supervisore
Mustafa Khurma

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Lap Supervisorr.khalileh@ju.edu.jo
Rakan Khalayla

Fax :
Phone :065355000
Extension :22216
Lap Supervisoralaa.yaseen@ju.edu.jo
Ala'a Yassen

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Lap Supervisorf_ahmad@ju.edu.jo
Fatima Ahmed

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Lab Computer SuperVisorm.almousa@ju.edu.jo
Mahmoud Al Mousa

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :22022
Lab Supervisora_omari@ju.edu.jo
Amal Al-Omari

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :22170
Lab SuperVisor
Zahra Al-Fauori

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Laboratory Techician / Lab Supervisorabdhalim@ju.edu.jo
Huda abd-alhaleem

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Laboratory Techician / Lab Supervisorr.alqudah@ju.edu.jo
Rawan Alqudah

Fax :
Phone : +9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory TechnicianG-adawi@ju.edu.jo
Ghosoon Adawi

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory TechnicianA.jarad@ju.edu.jo
Alia Jrad

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Engineerm.musleh@ju.edu.jo
Mustafa Juma'a

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
EngineerSalem.kh@ju.edu.jo
Salim Al Kharabshe

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Technician / Lab Supervisorn.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Noor Alqudah

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Laboratory Technician B.Malaji@ju.edu.jo
Bayan Almalajy

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Laboratory Technician a.rayyan@ju.edu.jo
Areen Abu rayan

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Agent / Office
Yahya Natorieh

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Radiological protection officerwalaa.albyati@yahoo.com
Wala Al bayate

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Secretaryphys@ju.edu.jo
Rawan Aljamal

Fax :
Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Computer Technician / Lab Supervisore.sukkar@ju.edu.jo
Essa Sukkar

Fax :
Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22073
Lap Supervisorasmaayoub2010@yahoo.com
Asma Ayoub

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :22219
Lap Supervisors.qanadilo@ju.edu.jo
Sawsan (Moh'd Sameer) Samih Qanadilo

Fax :
Phone :06-5553000
Extension :22219
Secretaryf.abusadah@ju.edu.jo
Fida'a Abu Sa'adah

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :22000

Faculty of Science
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.