Successive Deans


n.ershaidat@ju.edu.jo Current Dean
Professor Nidal Ershaidat
fkitt@ju.edu.jo   2018 -2021
Professor  Fuad A. Kittaneh
s.mahmood@ju.edu.jo 2016 - 2018
Professor Sami Mahmood
s.momani@ju.edu.jo 2014-2016
Professor Shaher M. Momani
naja@ju.edu.jo 2012 - 2014
Professor Najib Abou Karaki
fkitt@ju.edu.jo  2011 - 2012
Professor  Fuad A. Kittaneh
oransaw@ju.edu.jo 2009-2011
Professor Sawsan Oran
horani-h@ju.edu.jo 2005-2009
Professor Hala Khyami-Horani
darafah@ju.edu.jo 2005-2005
Professor Dia-Eddin Arafah
rimawiom@ju.edu.jo 2002-2005
Professor Omar Rimawi
aalawneh@ju.edu.jo  1998-2002
Professor Ahmad Alawneh
nasr_saleh@hotmail.com 1997-1998
Professor Naser Saleh
amahasneh@ju.edu.jo 1993-1997
Professor Adel Mahasneh
s.sabri@ju.edu.jo 1989-1993
Professor Salim Sabri
info@aabu.edu.jo 1984-1986
Professor Mohammad Hamdan
fgs@ju.edu.jo 1980-1984
Professor Subhi Qasim
kamalm@aaru.edu.jo 1978-1980
Professor Marwan Kamal
abadran@uop.edu.jo 1971-1976
Professor Adnan Badran