Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Zuhair H. El-Isa

ProfessorGeology   elisaz@go.com.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22256

Omar A. Rimawi

ProfessorGeology   rimawiom@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22257

Belal S. Amireh

ProfessorGeology   bamireh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22251

Najib M. Abou Karaki

ProfessorGeology   naja@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22279

Ghaleb H. Jarrar

ProfessorGeology   jarrargh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22273

Hassan Alfugha

ProfessorGeology   h.alfugha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22259

CV. :

Dr Hasan Fugha CV.doc    

Saber Al-Rousan

ProfessorGeology   s.rousan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22253

CV. :

Al-Rousan_CV_2018.pdf    

Mustafa M. Al Kuisi 

ProfessorGeology   mkuisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22254

CV. :

Dr Al Kuisi Resume.pdf    

Abdalla M. Abu Hamad

ProfessorGeology   a.abuhamad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22255

CV. :

abdullahabuhammad.doc    

Hussam H. Al-Bilbisi

Associate ProfessorGeology   hbilbisi@ ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24967

Fathi M. Shaqour

Associate ProfessorGeology   f.shaqour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22274

Najel A. Yaseen

Assistant ProfessorGeology   nyaseen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22275

CV. :

Najel A.doc    

Bety Al-Saqarat

Assistant ProfessorGeology   B.Saqarat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22282

CV. :

CV Bety 2017.doc    

Khitam Al Zughoul

Assistant ProfessorGeology   k.alzghoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22260

Ikhlas Khalaf Alhejoj

Assistant ProfessorGeology   I.Alhejoj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22261

Hind Ghanem

Assistant ProfessorGeology   h.ghanem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22281

Mu'ayyad Al Hseinat

Assistant ProfessorGeology   M.hseinat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22262

Rima J. Yaghan

TeacherGeology   r.yaghan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22278

CV. :

Rima Yaghan CV.doc    

Zayed Q. Hawari

TeacherGeology   Hawariza@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22272

CV. :

Zayed Al Hawari.doc    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Abdulkader M. Abed

ProfessorGeology   aabed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Elias Salameh

ProfessorGeology   salameli@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Elias Salameh.pdf    

Hani N. Khoury

ProfessorGeology   khouryhn@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Ghazi A. Saffarini

ProfessorGeology   ghasaff@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorA.Kutkut@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad M.Kutkut


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23793
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciany.abusalha@ju.edu.jo

Yousef A. Abu Salha


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22269
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician manar.samir@gmail.com

Manar Samir El-Sheikh Saleh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22271
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician hassmam3232@yahoo.com

Mahmoud A. M. Hassuneh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22258
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician - SEM Lab w.mahmoud@ju.edu.jo

Wadah F. A. Mahmoud


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :23972
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Assistant Laboratory Technician / Laboratory Preparator

Ahmed S. M. Al-barishy


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22268
Fax : +962-6-5300253

Ismail Ibrahim Daks


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22266
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Secretary b.alkhiat@ju.edu.jo

Basema Al-Khiat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22010
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician N.Ajarmeh@ju.edu.jo

Nancy Nayef Hamed AlAjarmeh


Phone :+9626-5355000
Extension :22284
Fax :

Ahmad Omar Mraysh


Phone : +9626- 5350000
Extension :22266
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Secretaryh.badawi@ju.edu.jo

Huda Badei Ali Albadawi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianarwaaboislaih@yahoo.com

Arwa M. Abo islaih


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22284
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianaa.tarawneh@yahoo.com

Arwa A. AlTarawneh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22263
Fax : +962 6 5300253