School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud I. Jaghoub


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22010
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Saber Al-Rousan


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22020
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Kamal AbdelRahim Sweidan


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mu'ayyad Al Hseinat


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant Dean for Alumni Affairsw.tamimi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Walaa Al Tamimi


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fareed Al-Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22021
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Morad Ahmad


Fax : 00962 6 5348932
Phone :00962 6 5355000
Extension :22100
Representative of Mathematic Departmenthorani@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammed H. Al Horani


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22109
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Riyad Manasrah


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Representative of Physics Departmentkbodoor@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khaled G. Bodoor


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22036
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Firas F. Awwadi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22133
Representative of Chemistry Departmentd.taher@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Deeb Taher


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :21165
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mamoon M.D. Al-Rshaidat


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22222
Representative of Biological Sciences DepartmentT.alhindi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Tareq Alhindi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22218
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mustafa M. Al Kuisi


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22266
Representative of Geology DepartmentB.Saqarat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bety Al-Saqarat


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22282
Chairman of Clinical Sciences Departmentclsdept@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ahmed Abu-Siniyeh


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22220
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department S.mattar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Suzan Mattar


Fax : +962 6 5348932
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22238
Member out of Universityhsahyoun@medlabsgroup.com

Dr. Haseeb Sahyoun


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :