Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Marwan Kamal

Emeritus Professor Chemistry   kamalm@aaru.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160
CV:
Professor Marwan Kamal.PDF    
LinkedIn :

Mustafa M. El-Abadelah

Emeritus Professor Chemistry   mustelab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22143
CV:
Prof. Dr. Mustafa M. El-Abadelah CV.doc    
LinkedIn :

Kamal Ibrahim Abu-Dari

Professor Chemistry   abudarik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22135
CV:
د كمال ابو داري.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Fawwaz I. Khalili

Professor Chemistry   fkhalili@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22142
CV:
Prof.Fawwaz alkhalili CV 2020.docx    
LinkedIn :

Musa H. Abu Zarga

Professor Chemistry   musaaz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22131
CV:
Dr Musa CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Hussein

Professor Chemistry   aqhussein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22151
CV:
-AHMAD QASEM-محول.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad S. Mubarak

Professor Chemistry   mmubarak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22168
CV:
Updated_CV -converted.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammed Khair Hourani

Professor Chemistry   mhourani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22140
CV:
Hourani2015.doc    
LinkedIn :

Abeer Al-Bawab

Professor Chemistry   drabeer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22157
CV:
Prof._Abeer_ALBawab.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Jalal Ahmad Zahra

Professor Chemistry   zahra@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22163
CV:
jalal_cv.doc    
LinkedIn :

Mohammed Rasheed

Professor Chemistry   m.rasheed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22175
CV:
null.doc    
LinkedIn :

Raed Abdallah Al-Qawasmeh

Professor Chemistry   r.alqawasmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22169
CV:
raed_CV.docx    
LinkedIn :

Amal Al-Aboudi

Professor Chemistry   alaboudi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22156
CV:
CV Amal Aboudi-محول.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Imad Hamadneh

Professor Chemistry   i.hamadneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22164
CV:
CV-Dr Imad-2016-Feb.docx    
LinkedIn :

Ehab Al-Shamaileh

Professor Chemistry   ehab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22165
CV:
AlShamaileh-CV-June2010.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Murad Abbas AlDamen

Professor Chemistry   maldamen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22146
CV:
1- Murad-CV-8-7-2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Kamal AbdelRahim Sweidan

Professor Chemistry   K.Sweidan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160
CV:
CV of kamal sweidan-15-1-2018.doc    
LinkedIn :

Monther AbdelJabbar Khanfar

Professor Chemistry   m.khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22158
CV:
Dr_Khanfar_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Deeb Taher

Professor Chemistry   d.taher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21165
CV:
resume 2019.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Firas F. Awwadi

Professor Chemistry   f.awwadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Firas Awwadi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Sharif Arar

Professor Chemistry   s.arar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22150
CV:
CV-2021-Sept-revised.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ramia AL Bakain

Professor Chemistry   r.bakain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22138
CV:
Ramia AL BAKAIN CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammed Hussein Kailani

Professor Chemistry   kailanimh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22165
CV:
CV MK 7 2010.rtf    
LinkedIn :

Mansour Hussein Almatarneh

Professor Chemistry   m.almatarneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22177
CV:
Almatarneh_CV_2022.4_Short.Website.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Haythem Saadeh

Associate Professor Chemistry   h.saadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22159
CV:
haitham saadeh.doc    
LinkedIn :

Bassam Sweileh

Associate Professor Chemistry   sweilehb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22134
CV:
CV Bassam Sweileh Sep 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Fadwa Odeh

Associate Professor Chemistry   f.odeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22152
CV:
Fadwa_ODEH_CV.doc    
LinkedIn :

Almeqdad Yousf Habashneh

Associate Professor Chemistry   a.habashneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22133
CV:
AlmeqdadY[2] (1).doc    
LinkedIn :

Ahmad Makahleh

Associate Professor Chemistry   a.makahleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22176
CV:
Ahmad Makahleh CVlatest.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad W. Amer

Associate Professor Chemistry   M.amer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22176
CV:
Dr Amer resume 2022 web.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Wissam Helal

Associate Professor Chemistry   wissam.helal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160
CV:
wissam.helal.cv (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Mohammad Gharaibeh

Associate Professor Chemistry   m.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22176
CV:
Dr.Mohammad Gharaibeh.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Afnan Al-Hunaiti

Associate Professor Chemistry   a.alhunaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22154
CV:
[Afnan 2020-07].pdf    
LinkedIn :

Safwan mohammad Fraihat

Associate Professor Chemistry   s.fraihat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
CV-Dr.Safwan Fraihat-2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Abdussalam K. Qaroush

Associate Professor Chemistry   a.qaroush@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22177
CV:
Abdussalam Qaroush_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Hazem Amarne

Assistant Professor Chemistry   h.amarne@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22175
CV:
CV Dr. Hazem Amarne Aug 2019.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Malak I. Qadri

Teacher Chemistry   m.qadri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22145
CV:
Cvmalak.doc    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Hamdallah Abdallah Hodali

Professor Chemistry   h-hodali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
CV-Hamdallah_A._Hodali.doc    

Manar Khalid Fayyad

Professor Chemistry   m.fayyad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
CV_Manar_fayyad_August_2010.doc    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Technician / Lab Supervisoroalassaf@ju.edu.jo

OMAR R. A. ASSAF


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22172
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisior

Ayman Sabri Al-momani


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22136
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisiorruba.zalloum@ju.edu.jo,rubazalloum@yahoo.com

Ruba Zalloum


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22173
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Technicianf.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Mohammad Mustafa


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22137
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisiorm.refae@ju.edu.jo

Maher Refee


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22122
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisorm.kharma@ju.edu.jo

Mustafa AbdUlraheem Kharma


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22153
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisora_omari@ju.edu.jo

Amal Al-Omari


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22170
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Office Boy a.shananeer@ju.edu.jo

Ahmad Shananeer


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab supervisor m.kiswani@ju.edu.jo Alkeswani_2003_free@yahoo.com

Maysoon Alkiswani


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab supervisor M.wahsh@ju.edu.jo & Manal_alwahsh@yahoo.com

Manal I. Alwahsh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962-6-5300253
lab tech.h.abdallat@ju.edu.jo

hind hamed al-abdallat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22160
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab supervisor a.malhis@ju.edu.jo

Abeer Malhis


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab instructor s.musameh@ju.edu.jo

Salma Ahmad Musameh


Phone : 065355000
Extension :22160
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab supervisor Sorayya.ikbareih@yahoo.com

Sorayya ikbareih


Phone : 065355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962-6-5300253
lab tech.R.Qashash@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Qashash


Phone :065355000
Extension :22149
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Techniciane.awatlleh@ju.edu.jo

Esraa Awatlleh


Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor

Bayenah Alshami


Phone :
Extension :
Fax : +962 6 5300253
secretary

Neveen Abed Al raheem


Phone :
Extension :
Fax : +962 6 5300253
glass technicianm.nazzal@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Nazzal


Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :22153
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Office Boym.shamlah@ju.edu.jo

Mahmoud Abu Shamleh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Office Boya_suliman@ju.edu.jo

Abed Al Aziz Omar


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Technicianr.hassouneh@ju.edu.jo

Rola Hassouneh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23973
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Techniciano.toot@ju.edu.jo

Osama Ahmad Shehadeh Toot


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Fax : +962 6 5300253