Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
ContactDetails
  
  
  
  
  
  
Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022010+962 6 5348932
1
  
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022020+962 6 5348932
2
  
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022021+962 6 5348932
3
  
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022021+962 6 5348932
4
  
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo 00962 6 53550002210000962 6 5348932
5
  
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022023+962 6 5348932
6
  
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022160+962 6 5348932
7
  
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022222+962 6 5348932
8
  
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022266+962 6 5348932
9
  
Representative of Mathematic Department
o.abughneim@ju.edu.jo +962-6-5355000----Ext.22103
h.najjar@ju.edu.jo  +962 6 535500022103+962 6 5348932
11
  
Representative of Physics Department
bashar_lahlouh@ju.edu.jo +962 6 5355000 22043
bashar_lahlouh@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022043+962 6 5348932
12
  
Representative of Chemistry Department
wissam.helal@ju.edu.jo +962 6 5355000
wissam.helal@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022160+962 6 5348932
13
  
Representative of Biological Sciences Department
E. mail: kalhadid@ju.edu.jo Tel: (962)-6-5355000 ext: 22221 Fax: (962)-6-5348932
kalhadid@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022203+962 6 5348932
14
  
Representative of Geology Department
I.Alhejoj@ju.edu.jo (+962-6) 5355000 ext. 22261
I.Alhejoj@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022254+962 6 5348932
15
  
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022021+962 6 5348932
17
  
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department
E-Mail: S.mattar@ju.edu.jo Phone: +962-6-5355000----Ext.22238
S.mattar@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022238+962 6 5348932
16
  
Chairman of Clinical Sciences Department
ibrahim_mosleh@yahoo.com +962 6 5355000
ibrahim_mosleh@yahoo.com+962 6 535500022243+962 6 5348932
10
  
Member out of Universityhsahyoun@medlabsgroup.com
17
  
Member out of Universityarwa.s@josweplane.com
18