Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
ContactDetails
  
  
  
  
  
  
Dean sci.dean@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022010+962 6 5348932
  
Vice Dean sci.vicedean@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022022+962 6 5348932
  
Assistant Dean for Examinations and Students' Affairssci.studaffair@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022021+962 6 5348932
  
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance and Development qa_sci@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022021+962 6 5348932
  
Chairman of Mathematics Departmentmathematics@ju.edu.jo 00962 6 53550002210000962 6 5348932
  
Chairman of the Physics Department physics@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022023+962 6 5348932
  
Chairman of the Chemistry Departmentchem@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022160+962 6 5348932
  
Chairman of the Biology Departmentbiology@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022222+962 6 5348932
  
Chairman of the Geology Departmentgeo@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022266+962 6 5348932
  
Representative of Mathematic Department a.tallafha@ju.edu.jo +962 6 535500022092+962 6 5348932
  
Representative of Physics Departmentmmjafar@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022042+962 6 5348932
  
Representative of Chemistry Departmentm.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022176+962 6 5348932
  
Representative of Biological Sciences Departmentsaidd@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022213+962 6 5348932
  
Representative of Geology Departmentfshaqour@yahoo.com+962 6 535500022281+962 6 5348932
  
Assistant of Administrative Affairssci.adminaffair@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022021+962 6 5348932
  
Representative of Clinical Sciences Department bsalwa@ju.edu.jo+962 6 535500022333+962 6 5348932