Thomson ISI Web of Knowledge

The Faculty of Science has the utmost pride to announce that recent statistics published on the website of Thomson ISI Web of Knowledge database has shown that 7 out of the 10 most contributors to journals, supported by this database, at the University of Jordan are researches belonging to the Faculty of Science. These researchers are:

·        Prof. Dr. Mustafa El-Abadelah, (Department of Chemistry)

·        Prof. Dr. Jamil Khalifeh, (Department of Physics)

·        Prof. Dr. Mohammad S. Mubarak, (Department of Chemistry)

·        Prof. Dr. Awwad M. Zihlif, (Department of Physics)

·        Prof. Dr Fuad A. Kittaneh, (Department of Mathematics)

·        Prof. Dr. Mohammad Z. Raqab, (Department of Mathematics)

·        Prof. Dr. Humam B. Ghassib, (Department of Physics)

We are all in this Faculty dedicated, working collaboratively in team spirit and determined to achieving the mission and goals of the University of Jordan of excellence and distinction.