Academic Staff  by Specialty


Specialty
collapse  Current Faculty Members

Abeer Al-Bawab

ProfessorChemistry   drabeer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Ehab Al-Shamaileh

ProfessorChemistry   ehab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Fadwa Odeh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   f.odeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Fadwa_ODEH_CV.doc    

Firas F. Awwadi

Associate ProfessorChemistry   f.awwadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Mansour Hussein Almatarneh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   m.almatarneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Mohammad Gharaibeh

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   m.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Wissam Helal

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   wissam.helal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

wissam.helal.cv.pdf    

Malak I. Qadri

TeacherChemistry   malak_2@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Cvmalak.doc