Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Humam Ghassib

ProfessorPhysics   humam@atf.org.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :5522

Sami Mahmood

ProfessorPhysics   s.mahmood@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

Marouf Khalil Haj-Abdallah

ProfessorPhysics   MARKH@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22033

CV. :

C.V.marofh.doc    

Jamil M. Khalifeh

ProfessorPhysics   jkalifa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22034

Dia Arafah

ProfessorPhysics   darafah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22052

Kamal Al-Saleh

ProfessorPhysics   k.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22055

Yahya I.S. Al-Ramadiny

ProfessorPhysics   Y. Ramadin @ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22035

Mousa Abdul-Gader Jafar

ProfessorPhysics   mmjafar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22042

Laila H. Abuhassan

ProfessorPhysics   l-abuhas@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

Issa A. Al-Shakhrah

ProfessorPhysics   issashak@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22058

CV. :

CV-Issa Last 2019.doc    

Mahmoud I. Jaghoub

ProfessorPhysics   mjaghoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

Bothina A. Hamad

ProfessorPhysics   b.hamad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22030

CV. :

resume-hamad2014.pdf    

Jamal M. Sharaf

ProfessorPhysics   j.sharaf@jnrc.gov.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22056

CV. :

د.جمال شرف.doc    

Noureddine chair

ProfessorPhysics   n.chair@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

Nidal M. Ershaidat

ProfessorPhysics   N.Ershaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

Mahmoud Al-Hussein

ProfessorPhysics   m.alhussein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22053

Tareq Hussein

ProfessorPhysics   t.hussein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22060

CV. :

Resume [2019-04].pdf    

Rami M. Ali

ProfessorPhysics   ramimali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22050

Hassan K. Juwhari

ProfessorPhysics   h.juwhari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22062

Mohammad S. Shikakhwa

Associate ProfessorPhysics   moody@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22024

CV. :

Mohammad Shikakhwa.doc    

Khalifeh Abusaleem

Associate ProfessorPhysics   k.abusaleem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22049

Sufian Abed Rabbo

Associate ProfessorPhysics   sufiana@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22061

CV. :

د.سفيان.pdf    

Bashar I. Lahlouh

Associate ProfessorPhysics   bashar_lahlouh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22043

Ahmad S. Masadeh

Associate ProfessorPhysics   ahmad.masadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22065

Ziad Y. Abu Waar

Associate ProfessorPhysics   ziad.abuwaar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22063

Khaled G. Bodoor

Associate ProfessorPhysics   kbodoor@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22036

Eman Daar

Associate ProfessorPhysics   E.daar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

CV. :

Eman Daar.doc    

Hanan Sa'adeh

Assistant ProfessorPhysics   hanan.saadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22029

Moh'd A. Hussein

Assistant ProfessorPhysics   m.hussein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22019

CV. :

M-Hussein-Resume.pdf    

Ala'a A. A. Azzam

Assistant ProfessorPhysics   alaa.azzam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22066

CV. :

Riad Shaltaf

Assistant ProfessorPhysics   r.shaltaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22023

Ola Hassouneh

Assistant ProfessorPhysics   o.hassouneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22041

CV. :

CV_Ola_Hassouneh.pdf    

Moneeb Shatnawi

Assistant ProfessorPhysics   moneeb.shatnawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22064

Ammar M Alhusseini

TeacherPhysics   a.taha@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22057

CV. :

Walaa Al Tamimi

LecturerPhysics   w.tamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22023

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Riyad N. Al-Bitar

ProfessorPhysics   Riyadnb@sci.ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Riyad Ahmad Bitar.doc    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorNADDAFM@JU.EDU.JO

Mohammad Al-Naddaf


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22073.22091
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorNada_T@ju.edu.jo

Nada Talal Abed-AlRaheem


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22039
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Craftsman / WorkshopZ.daks@ju.edu.jo

Zaid Saleem Daks


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22013
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Assistant Laboratory TechicianKhaled.k@ju.edu.jo

Khaled M.Khleifat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22041
Fax : +962-6-5300253
phys@ju.edu.jo

Khaled Mahmoud Al-Zubaidi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Secretaryphys@ju.edu.jo

Haneen Abu Sa'adah


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorA.alkhateeb@ju.edu.jo

Ayesha Ali Hassan AlKhateeb


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22025
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab SupervisorA.Enyazi@ju.edu.jo

Amina T.Amin Enyazi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22025
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab Supervisorabdhalim@ju.edu.jo

Huda abd-alhaleem


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Laboratory Techician / Lab Supervisorr.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Alqudah


Phone : +9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory TechnicianG-adawi@ju.edu.jo

Ghosoon Adawi


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory TechnicianA.jarad@ju.edu.jo

Alia Jrad


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Engineerm.musleh@ju.edu.jo

Mustafa Juma'a


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Technician / Lab Supervisorn.qudah@ju.edu.jo

Noor Alqudah


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Laboratory Technician B.Malaji@ju.edu.jo

Bayan Almalajy


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Laboratory Technician a.rayyan@ju.edu.jo

Areen Abu rayan


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Radiological protection officerwalaa.albyati@yahoo.com

Wala Al bayate


Phone :+9626- 5350000
Extension :22023
Fax :
Lab SupervisorR.AlBashaireh@ju.edu.jo

Rasha AlBashaireh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22023
Fax : +962 6 5300253