Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Abdelrahim A. Hunaiti

ProfessorClinical Sciences   hunaiti2001@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22241

CV. :

CV Hunaiti.pdf    

Yousif Y. Bilto

ProfessorClinical Sciences   bilto@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22228

CV. :

Yousif Y.doc    

Salwa M. Bdour

ProfessorClinical Sciences   bsalwa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22333

Ibrahim M. I. Mosleh

Associate ProfessorClinical Sciences   ibrahim_mosleh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22228

CV. :

dr_Ibrahim_Mosleh.doc    

Suzan Mattar

Associate ProfessorClinical Sciences   S.mattar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22238

CV. :

Dr. Suzan Matar.doc    

Abeer Al-Qatati

Assistant ProfessorClinical Sciences   a.alqatati@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22222

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciana.alfrajeen@ju.edu.jo

Asma Al-farajeen


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22232
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician E.Jwabreh@ju.edu.jo

Emad Jwabreh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianm.abuhazeem@ju.edu.jo

Mohammad Abu Hazeem


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisoralaa.yaseen@ju.edu.jo

Ala'a Yassen


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisorf_ahmad@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Ahmed


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
SecretaryD.AbuNajm@ju.edu.jo

Diaa Abu Nejem


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor

Wea'am Zreqat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22243
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Office Boy

Basam AL-Adarbeh


Phone :22222
Extension :
Fax :
 

School of Science
Department of Clinical Sciences

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.