Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Marwan Kamal

Emeritus ProfessorChemistry   kamalm@aaru.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160

Mustafa M. El-Abadelah

Emeritus ProfessorChemistry   mustelab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22143

Kamal Ibrahim Abu-Dari

ProfessorChemistry   abudarik@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22135

Hamdallah Abdallah Hodali

ProfessorChemistry   h-hodali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22139

Fawwaz I. Khalili

ProfessorChemistry   fkhalili@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22142

Musa H. Abu Zarga

ProfessorChemistry   musaaz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22131

CV. :

Dr Musa CV.pdf    

Ahmad Hussein

ProfessorChemistry   aqhussein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22151

CV. :

-AHMAD QASEM.doc    

Manar Khalid Fayyad

ProfessorChemistry   m.fayyad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22154

Mohammad S. Mubarak

ProfessorChemistry   mmubarak@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22168

Mohammed Khair Hourani

ProfessorChemistry   mhourani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22140

CV. :

Hourani2015.doc    

Abeer Al-Bawab

ProfessorChemistry   drabeer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22157

Jalal Ahmad Zahra

ProfessorChemistry   zahra@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22163

CV. :

jalal_cv.doc    

Mohammed Rasheed

ProfessorChemistry   m.rasheed@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22175

Raed Abdallah Al-Qawasmeh

ProfessorChemistry   r.alqawasmeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22169

CV. :

raed_CV.docx    

Amal Al-Aboudi

ProfessorChemistry   alaboudi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22156

CV. :

CV Amal Aboudi.doc    

Imad Hamadneh

ProfessorChemistry   i.hamadneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22164

Ehab Al-Shamaileh

ProfessorChemistry   ehab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22165

Murad Abbas AlDamen

ProfessorChemistry   maldamen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22146

Kamal AbdelRahim Sweidan

ProfessorChemistry   K.Sweidan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160

Monther AbdelJabbar Khanfar

ProfessorChemistry   m.khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22158

CV. :

Dr_Khanfar_CV.pdf    

Deeb Taher

ProfessorChemistry   d.taher@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21165

CV. :

resume 2019.pdf    

Haythem Saadeh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   h.saadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22159

CV. :

haitham saadeh.doc    

Bassam Sweileh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   sweilehb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22134

Mohammed Hussein Kailani

Associate ProfessorChemistry   kailanimh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22165

CV. :

CV MK 7 2010.rtf    

Fadwa Odeh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   f.odeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22152

CV. :

Fadwa_ODEH_CV.doc    

Firas F. Awwadi

Associate ProfessorChemistry   f.awwadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160

Sharif Arar

Associate ProfessorChemistry   s.arar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22150

Ramia AL Bakain

Associate ProfessorChemistry   r.bakain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22138

CV. :

Mansour Hussein Almatarneh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   m.almatarneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22177

Almeqdad Yousf Habashneh

Associate ProfessorChemistry   a.habashneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22133

CV. :

AlmeqdadY[2].doc    

Mohammad Gharaibeh

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   m.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22176

Ahmad Makahleh

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   a.makahleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Mohammad W. Amer

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   M.amer@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

CV_Mohammad New.pdf    

Afnan Al-Hunaiti

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   a.alhunaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22154

Safwan mohammad Fraihat

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   s.fraihat@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Abdussalam K. Qaroush

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   a.qaroush@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22177

Wissam Helal

Assistant ProfessorChemistry   wissam.helal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22160

CV. :

wissam.helal.cv.pdf    

Malak I. Qadri

TeacherChemistry   malak_2@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :22145

CV. :

Cvmalak.doc    

Hazem Amarne

LecturerChemistry   h.amarne@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 22175

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Technician / Lab SupervisorOALASSAF@JU.EDU.JO

OMAR R. A. ASSAF


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22172
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisior

Ayman Sabri Al-momani


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22136
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisiorruba.zalloum@ju.edu.jo

Ruba Zalloum


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22173
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Technicianf.mustafa@ju.edu.jo

Fatima Mohammad Mustafa


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22137
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisior

Maher Refee


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22149
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisore

Mustafa Khurma


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22133
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisora_omari@ju.edu.jo

Amal Al-Omari


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :22170
Fax : +962 6 5300253