Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Shtaywy S. Abdalla

ProfessorBiological Sciences   shtaywy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22212

CV. :

Shtaywy abbadi2018.pdf    

Ziad Shraideh

ProfessorBiological Sciences   zshraideh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22208

CV. :

Ziad Shraideh2018.pdf    

Naji Bayer Batayneh

ProfessorBiological Sciences   n.batayneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22206

Samih Tamimi

ProfessorBiological Sciences   tamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22227

CV. :

Sameh Tamimi2018.pdf    

Sawsan Attalah Oran

ProfessorBiological Sciences   oransaw@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22226

Hala Khyami-Horani

ProfessorBiological Sciences   horani-h@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22200

CV. :

CV-Hala English1.docx    

Hussein Ahmed Masoud

ProfessorBiological Sciences   hmasoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22236

Hesham M. Al-Younes

ProfessorBiological Sciences   alyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22201

Said Ahmad Damhoureyeh

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   saidd@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22213

Mona Rushdi Hassuneh

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   m.hassuneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22229

Hana M. Hammad

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   hhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22202

CV. :

Hana Hammad 2018.pdf    

Hana Alebous

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   h.alebous@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22239

CV. :

Hana Al Ebous 2018.pdf    

Waleed S. Gharaibeh

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   waleed.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22222

Mamoon M.D. Al-Rshaidat

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   m.rshaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Belal Azab

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   b.azab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22210

Khaldoun AL-Hadid

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   kalhadid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22203

CV. :

Khaldoun Hadid2018.pdf    

Mohammad Abu Baker

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   ma.abubaker@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Amer Imraish

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   a.imraish@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22218

CV. :

Rudaina Yacoub Muammar

TeacherBiological Sciences   r.muammar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22224

Alia Mamoun Silawi

TeacherBiological Sciences   alia-s@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22231
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Adel M. Mahasneh

ProfessorBiological Sciences   amahasneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

mahasneh cv2014.docx    

Dawud Mohamed Al-Eisawi

ProfessorBiological Sciences   aleisawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Dawud AlEsawi 2016.doc    

Ibrahim Mahmoud Ibrahimi

ProfessorBiological Sciences   iibrahimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Ibrahimi.doc    

Basem Mohammed Jaber

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   b.jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

Alice K. Korkejian

TeacherBiological Sciences   alicek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

Alice.doc    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Lab Supervisora.rababeh@ju.edu.jo

Ameera .M. Rababah


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22234
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician k.mohammad@ju.edu.jo

khaled Mohammad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Techniciana.abumoghli@ju.edu.jo

Amal Abu Moghli


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianl.omari@ju.edu.jo

Laila Al-Oamri


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisorasmaayoub2010@yahoo.com

Asma'a Ayoub


Phone :06-5355000
Extension :22219
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisors.qanadilo@ju.edu.jo

Sawsan (Moh'd Sameer) Samih Qanadilo


Phone :06-5553000
Extension :22219
Fax :
Office Boy

Yahia Arabiat


Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +96265300253