Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Shtaywy S. Abdalla

ProfessorBiological Sciences   shtaywy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22212

CV. :

Shtaywy abbadi2018.pdf    

Ziad Shraideh

ProfessorBiological Sciences   zshraideh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22208

CV. :

Ziad Shraideh2018.pdf    

Samih Tamimi

ProfessorBiological Sciences   tamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22227

CV. :

Sameh Tamimi2018.pdf    

Sawsan Attalah Oran

ProfessorBiological Sciences   oransaw@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22226

Hussein Ahmed Masoud

ProfessorBiological Sciences   hmasoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22236

Hesham M. Al-Younes

ProfessorBiological Sciences   alyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22201

Said Ahmad Damhoureyeh

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   saidd@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22213

CV. :

myresume.docx    

Mona Rushdi Hassuneh

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   m.hassuneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22229

Hana M. Hammad

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   hhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22202

CV. :

Hammad-CV.pdf    

Hana Alebous

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   h.alebous@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22239

CV. :

Hana.doc    

Waleed S. Gharaibeh

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   waleed.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22222

Mamoon M.D. Al-Rshaidat

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   m.rshaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22221

CV. :

AlRshaidatCV.pdf    

Khaldoun AL-Hadid

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   kalhadid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22203

CV. :

Curriculum Vita.pdf    

Mohammad Abu Baker

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   ma.abubaker@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22225

Amer Imraish

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   a.imraish@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22218

Rudaina Yacoub Muammar

TeacherBiological Sciences   r.muammar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22224

Alia Mamoun Silawi

TeacherBiological Sciences   alia-s@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :22231
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Lab Supervisora.rababeh@ju.edu.jo

Ameera .M. Rababah


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22234
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technician k.mohammad@ju.edu.jo

khaled Mohammad


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22217
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianl.omari@ju.edu.jo

Laila Al-Oamri


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisorasmaayoub2010@yahoo.com

Asma'a Ayoub


Phone :06-5355000
Extension :22219
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisors.qanadilo@ju.edu.jo

Sawsan (Moh'd Sameer) Samih Qanadilo


Phone :06-5553000
Extension :22219
Fax :
Office Boy

Yahia Arabiat


Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +96265300253
Secretary s.herzallah@ju.edu.jo

Samah Herz Allah


Phone :065355000
Extension :22222
Fax :
Technical lab

Yousef Hazumeh


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Worker

Fatima Abo Jolban


Phone :22222
Extension :
Fax :
Worker

Ahamd Krabseh


Phone :22222
Extension :
Fax :
literal

Abed Al-Kareem Al-Zbuidi


Phone :22222
Extension :
Fax :
Cleaner

Naser Al-Bitar


Phone :22222
Extension :
Fax :
Lab Supervisor

Raha Al-Assaf


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :
Cleaner

Ruba AL-Bitar


Phone :
Extension :
Fax :