Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Shtaywy S. Abdalla

ProfessorBiological Sciences   shtaywy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22212

CV. :

Shtaywy abbadi2018.pdf    

Ziad Shraideh

ProfessorBiological Sciences   zshraideh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22208

Samih Tamimi

ProfessorBiological Sciences   tamimi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22227

Sawsan Attalah Oran

ProfessorBiological Sciences   oransaw@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22226

Hussein Ahmed Masoud

ProfessorBiological Sciences   hmasoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22236

CV. :

CV May 2019.doc    

Hana M. Hammad

ProfessorBiological Sciences   hhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22202

CV. :

Hammad-CV.pdf    

Hesham M. Al-Younes

ProfessorBiological Sciences   alyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22201

Said Ahmad Damhoureyeh

ProfessorBiological Sciences   saidd@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22213

Mona Rushdi Hassuneh

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   m.hassuneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22229

Hana Alebous

Associate ProfessorBiological Sciences   h.alebous@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22239

Waleed S. Gharaibeh

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   waleed.gharaibeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22222

Mamoon M.D. Al-Rshaidat

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   m.rshaidat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22221

CV. :

AlRshaidatCV.pdf    

Khaldoun AL-Hadid

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   kalhadid@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22203

Mohammad Abu Baker

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   ma.abubaker@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22225

Amer Imraish

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   a.imraish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22218

Tareq Alhindi

Assistant ProfessorBiological Sciences   T.alhindi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :22218
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Computer Lab Supervisora.rababeh@ju.edu.jo

Ameera .M. Rababah


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22234
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lab Supervisor / Laboratory Technicianl.omari@ju.edu.jo

Laila Al-Oamri


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22211
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisorasmaayoub2010@yahoo.com

Asma'a Ayoub


Phone :06-5355000
Extension :22219
Fax : +962 6 5300253
Lap Supervisors.qanadilo@ju.edu.jo

Sawsan (Moh'd Sameer) Samih Qanadilo


Phone :06-5553000
Extension :22219
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Office Boy

Yahia Arabiat


Phone :0096265355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +96265300253
Secretary s.herzallah@ju.edu.jo

Samah Herz Allah


Phone :065355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Worker

Fatima Abo Jolban


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Worker

Ahamd Krabseh


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
literal

Abed Al-Kareem Al-Zbuidi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :22222
Fax : +962-6-5300253
Lab Supervisor

Raha Al-Assaf


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :
Fax : +962-6-5300253